Shrews News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Oxford Utd 2-0 Shrewsbury- Report
- Shrewsbury Town Sun 30th April
Northampton 1-1 Shrewsbury- Report
- Shrewsbury Town Mon 17th April
Bristol Rovers 2-0 Shrewsbury- Report
- Shrewsbury Town Sat 1st April
Port Vale 2-1 Shrewsbury- Report
- Shrewsbury Town Fri 17th March
Chesterfield 1-1 Shrewsbury- Report
- Shrewsbury Town Sat 11th March
Milton Keynes Dons 2-1 Shrewsbury- Report
- Shrewsbury Town Sat 25th February
Peterborough 2-1 Shrewsbury- Report
- Shrewsbury Town Tue 14th February
Scunthorpe 0-1 Shrewsbury- Report
- Shrewsbury Town Sat 11th February
Gillingham 1-1 Shrewsbury- Report
- Shrewsbury Town Sat 28th January
Ladapo earns plaudits after second decisive goal
- Shrewsbury Town Sat 21st January
Swindon 1-1 Shrewsbury- Report
- Shrewsbury Town Sat 7th January
Rochdale 2-1 Shrewsbury- Report
- Shrewsbury Town Fri 30th December
Bolton 2-1 Shrewsbury- Report
- Shrewsbury Town Mon 26th December
Fleetwood Town 3-2 Shrewsbury- Report
- Shrewsbury Town Tue 13th December
Millwall 0-1 Shrewsbury- Report
- Shrewsbury Town Sat 10th December
Fleetwood Town 3-0 Shrewsbury- Report
- Shrewsbury Town Tue 22nd November
Sheff Utd 2-1 Shrewsbury- Report
- Shrewsbury Town Sun 20th November
Southend 1-1 Shrewsbury- Report
- Shrewsbury Town Sat 29th October
Paul Hurst leaves Grimsby to become new manager of Shrewsbury
- Shrewsbury Town Mon 24th October
Walsall 3-2 Shrewsbury- Report
- Shrewsbury Town Sat 15th October
Bradford 2-0 Shrewsbury- Report
- Shrewsbury Town Sat 8th October
AFC Wimbledon 1-1 Shrewsbury- Report
- Shrewsbury Town Sat 24th September
Bury 2-1 Shrewsbury- Report
- Shrewsbury Town Sat 10th September
Oldham 2-3 Shrewsbury- Report
- Shrewsbury Town Sat 3rd September
Sunderland 1-0 Shrewsbury- Report
- Shrewsbury Town Wed 24th August
Charlton 3-0 Shrewsbury- Report
- Shrewsbury Town Tue 16th August
Shrewsbury hit back to stun Sheffield Wednesday
- Shrewsbury Town Sat 30th January
Andy Mangan returns to Shrewsbury with a bang
- Shrewsbury Town Sun 10th January
Shrewsbury V Bury at Greenhous Meadow Stadium - Match Preview
- Shrewsbury Town Mon 20th October
Shrewsbury V Norwich at Greenhous Meadow Stadium - Match Preview
- Shrewsbury Town Mon 22nd September
Transfer Deadline Day September 2014
- Shrewsbury Town Mon 1st September
Shrewsbury 0-3 Rotherham- Match Report
- Shrewsbury Town Sat 18th January
Shrewsbury 0-2 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Shrewsbury Town Tue 7th January
Shrewsbury 0-1 Preston- Match Report
- Shrewsbury Town Sun 29th December
Shrewsbury 0-1 Tranmere- Match Report
- Shrewsbury Town Thu 26th December
Stevenage V Shrewsbury at The Lamex Stadium - Match Preview
- Shrewsbury Town Fri 29th November
Port Vale V Shrewsbury at Vale Park - Match Preview
- Shrewsbury Town Fri 15th November
Walsall V Shrewsbury at Bankss Stadium - Match Preview
- Shrewsbury Town Fri 8th November
Brentford V Shrewsbury at Griffin Park - Match Preview
- Shrewsbury Town Fri 25th October
Team lineups: Swindon Town v Shrewsbury Town 19 Jan 2013
- Shrewsbury Town Sat 19th January
Team lineups: Shrewsbury Town v Hartlepool United 12 Jan 2013
- Shrewsbury Town Sat 12th January
Team lineups: Coventry City v Shrewsbury Town 01 Jan 2013
- Shrewsbury Town Tue 1st January
Team lineups: Shrewsbury Town v Brentford 29 Dec 2012
- Shrewsbury Town Sat 29th December
Team lineups: Shrewsbury Town v Notts. County 26 Dec 2012
- Shrewsbury Town Wed 26th December
Team lineups: Bury v Shrewsbury Town 21 Dec 2012
- Shrewsbury Town Fri 21st December
Team lineups: Shrewsbury Town v Carlisle United 15 Dec 2012
- Shrewsbury Town Sat 15th December
Team lineups: Crawley Town v Shrewsbury Town 08 Dec 2012
- Shrewsbury Town Sat 8th December
Team lineups: Oldham Athletic v Shrewsbury Town 24 Nov 2012
- Shrewsbury Town Sat 24th November
Team lineups: Shrewsbury Town v Milton Keynes Dons 20 Nov 2012
- Shrewsbury Town Tue 20th November
Team lineups: Shrewsbury Town v Crewe Alexandra 17 Nov 2012
- Shrewsbury Town Sat 17th November
Team lineups: Leyton Orient v Shrewsbury Town 10 Nov 2012
- Shrewsbury Town Sat 10th November
Team lineups: Bournemouth v Shrewsbury Town 06 Nov 2012
- Shrewsbury Town Tue 6th November
Team lineups: Shrewsbury Town v Colchester United 27 Oct 2012
- Shrewsbury Town Sat 27th October
Team lineups: Shrewsbury Town v Yeovil Town 23 Oct 2012
- Shrewsbury Town Tue 23rd October
Team lineups: Portsmouth v Shrewsbury Town 20 Oct 2012
- Shrewsbury Town Sat 20th October
Team lineups: Shrewsbury Town v Walsall 14 Oct 2012
- Shrewsbury Town Sun 14th October
Team lineups: Shrewsbury Town v Crewe Alexandra 09 Oct 2012
- Shrewsbury Town Tue 9th October
Team lineups: Brentford v Shrewsbury Town 02 Oct 2012
- Shrewsbury Town Tue 2nd October
Team lineups: Shrewsbury Town v Swindon Town 29 Sep 2012
- Shrewsbury Town Sat 29th September
Team lineups: Hartlepool United v Shrewsbury Town 22 Sep 2012
- Shrewsbury Town Sat 22nd September